Cultural HistoryCultural History
Natural HistoryNatural History


SCFD Bear at Highlands Ranch Days

Since 1989, Scientific and Cultural Facilities District (SCFD) has distributed funds from a 1/10 of 1% sales and use tax to cultural facilities throughout the seven-county Denver, Colorado metropolitan area (Adams, Arapahoe, Boulder, Broomfield, Denver, Douglas, and Jefferson counties). The funds support cultural facilities whose primary purpose is for enlightening and entertaining the public through the production, presentation, exhibition, advancement or preservation of visual arts, performing arts, cultural history, natural history, or natural sciences.

2017 SCFD Free Day Bookmark



Latest Entry

Arapahoe County: Thursday, June 1, 2017 from 6:30-8:30pm at Arapahoe County Administration Building, 5334 S Prince St. Littleton, CO 80120 Broomfield County: Monday, June 5, 2017 from 6:00-8:30pm at Mamie Doud Eisenhower Public Library, Read More...