

DIRECTORS

Raymond H. Gonzales, Chair Adams County

Marcela de la Mar.

Vice-Chair Governor Appointee

Jake Zambrano.

Secretary Arapahoe County

Suzanne Crawford,

Treasurer Broomfield County

Teresa Valerio Parrot

Boulder County

Councilwoman Jamie Torres

Denver County

Dan Brown

Douglas County

Gino Greco

Jefferson County

Jack Finlaw
Jacki Cooper
Melmed
Courtney Ozaki

Governor Appointees

Deborah Jordy

Executive Director

SCFD BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING

Thursday, February 23, 2023
Online Via Zoom

1 p.m. Board Meeting

AGENDA

- 1. Introductions and Quorum Determination
- 2. Review & Approval of Agenda
- 3. Oath of Office: Teresa Valerio Parrot, Boulder County
- 4. Approval of November 17, 2022 Board Meeting Minutes
- 5. Presentation: Elizabeth Garner, Colorado State Demographer
- 6. Reports
 - 6.1 Treasurer
 - 6.2 Chairman
 - 6.3 Executive Director
- 7. Equity, Diversity, Inclusivity, & Access Sub-committee report 7.1 Approval of Equity, Diversity & Inclusivity Statement
- 8. Approval of Public Meeting Notice
 - 8.1 Resolution 23-01: Pertaining to Posting of Public Meeting Notices
- 9. 2022 Final Distribution
 - 9.1 Resolution 23-02: Pertaining to Adjustment of the Appropriation and Distribution of 2022 Revenue Collected
- 10. Other Matters (new/old business)
- 11. Public comment
- 12. Adjournment

Next scheduled SCFD Board Meeting

Thursday, April 27, 2023 1 p.m. Board Meeting

www.scfd.org Page 1